Links

Crisis Support Organisations
Lifeline www.lifeline.org.nz
Victim Support www.victimsupport.org.nz
Youthline www.youthline.co.nz

Depression/ Anxiety / Grief
Depression awareness www.depression.org.nz
Depression - The Low Down www.thelowdown.co.nz
Grief & Loss National Assoc www.nalag.org.nz/index.htm
Phobic Trust www.phobic.org.nz/
Post Natal Depression www.postnataldistress.co.nz

Trauma and Violence
Preventing Violence In The Home www.preventingviolence.org.nz
North Shore Living Without Violence www.livingwithoutviolence.org.nz

Sexual Issues
Auckland Sexual Health Service www.sexfiles.co.nz
Auckland Sexual Abuse Help Foundation www.asah.org.nz
NZ Aids Foundation www.nzaf.org.nz

Mental Health/Health Issues
Mental Health Foundation of New Zealand www.mentalhealth.org.nz
Healthline www.moh.govt.nz/healthline
Mental Health Commission www.mhc.govt.nz

Men's Issues/Support
Man Alive Men's Centre www.manalive.org.nz
Men in Change www.community.net.nz

Addiction Issues
Problem Gambling Foundation of New Zealand www.pgfnz.co.nz
Alcoholics Anonymous www.alcoholics-anonymous.org.nz/
Community Alcohol and Drug Services (CADS) www.cads.org.nz
Capri Trust www.capritrust.co.nz/
Augustus Clinic www.augustusclinic.co.nz/

New Zealand Association of Psychotherapists www.nzap.org.nz
The Intl. Assn. for Relational Psychoanalysis & Psychotherapy www.iarpp.net
ISSTD:  International Society for the Study of Trauma and Dissociation info@isst-d.org

Learn e-skills www.learneskills.co.nz